Reviews

Prompt, courteous , and honest. A real professional who looks to do the right thing for his customers!!

Gary Rubin Avatar Gary Rubin
January 24, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Elite Waterproofing and Roofing for a much-needed repair on my roof. From the initial consultation to the final inspection, the experience was nothing short of excellent. The team was professional and displayed a high level of expertise. The project was completed on schedule and the results great. I'm very satisfied! Prices were competitive, and the peace of mind knowing that the job was done right is invaluable. I highly recommend Elite Waterproofing and Roofing to anyone in need of roofing services. They have earned a loyal customer in me!

Java Mamedov Avatar Java Mamedov
November 21, 2023

I ended up doing the work myself, but elite was always responsible respectful and more then responsive. The price seemed fair, but I did the work myself.

Jerome Yaeger Avatar Jerome Yaeger
February 24, 2024

The best! So happy with the results. they gave me an amazing price and finished the job before the dead line. The asphalt shingles installation was spectacular. Def recommended!

Adam Shayanfekr Avatar Adam Shayanfekr
December 24, 2023

Elite was great from estimate to finish.

Steven Avatar Steven
February 24, 2024

Great outcome, when my roof started leaking i searched for a roofer on google. They showed up in less then 24 hours. Performed an amazing job. Thx again

Mark Avatar Mark
October 28, 2023

I used them for my few properties, highly recommended!!

Joseph Jerbi Avatar Joseph Jerbi
October 28, 2023

Was a pleasure working with them and their team. Very professional from day one. Dealt with a gentleman names Roy. What was promised was what what delivered. They exceeded my expectations and wasn’t surprised by an extra charges. Definitely a strong referral to my friends and family.

Danny Ostad Avatar Danny Ostad
November 27, 2023

These ppl were the most professional in this business I’ve ever encountered, they even save me money…thank you so much!!!

Brent Horne Avatar Brent Horne
October 28, 2023

Great job. Detailed, Experienced and I definitely got my monies worth. Thank you and highly recommend

C Stephenson Avatar C Stephenson
October 28, 2023

We had such a good experience with this company. The team was very friendly and professional!

Saraf Cohen Avatar Saraf Cohen
November 22, 2023

Great service helped me a lot wit my roof leak. Thanks

NEWTOWN Avatar NEWTOWN
November 14, 2023

Great company, in the recent rain storm my roof started leaking and i was searching for a credible commercial roofing company. Elite showed up the next day and repaired my roof Im very happy with the repair and the way they handled it. Thanks again

kamyar haimof Avatar kamyar haimof
April 10, 2024

I called to elite because I had to replace my flat roof. They came by the next day and were very attentive. The job was completed and I’m extremely satisfied. Thanks again guys.

Benny Goldshtein Avatar Benny Goldshtein
December 24, 2023

We used elite for our roof and we are very satisfied with the result. They did an amazing job. Thanks again guys!

Garden Gym Avatar Garden Gym
December 24, 2023

Elite Waterproofing did a piece of my roof after severe leaking in my living room. Roy and his team were the best professionals I've met. They explained to me the job requirements and took care of me and my family needs. I appreciate the great care they took in doing this job. I intend on using them again for additional jobs.

Shareef Khan Avatar Shareef Khan
January 24, 2024

What a great company!! They fixed my roof a day after I called. Super professional work:) Highly recommended Elite Waterproofing and Roofing company

Moti Jano Avatar Moti Jano
November 21, 2023

Great service from the moment I called till the time they finished the job. Totally recommend elite roofing to my friends and family.

Avi Tapuchi Avatar Avi Tapuchi
October 28, 2023

I didn't use their service, but the communication and consultation were both professional and friendly. I would recommend them based on this experience.

Sheng Avatar Sheng
January 24, 2024

Roy and crew were very polite neat cleaned up everything. Roy will go beyond to help you.His guy were great.

Marion Barrett Avatar Marion Barrett
November 21, 2023

They are here to make you happy I have dealt with them and it was a real pleasure

Abraham Gluck Avatar Abraham Gluck
November 23, 2023

Great job! Work was done as promised. Unexpected complications arose and got the job done. Repairs are fairly priced. Great customer service! Thank you!

Jessica Flores Avatar Jessica Flores
October 28, 2023

Roy and his team at Elite Waterproofing and Roofing are 5 star contractors. Their high level of professionalism and focus on customer satisfaction are what helped finalize our decision to engage them to address the repairs needed on our home. They did a fantastic job on the repairs and we are very pleased with their work.

James Bush Avatar James Bush
December 24, 2023

I called for a roof leak and very satisfied from the result they managed to trace the leak and repair it!

jerry reznik Avatar jerry reznik
October 28, 2023

Elite installed a new roof at my home and the job looks amazing. I'm really satisfied from the results but mostly from the customer service. exceeded my expectations.

Shay As Avatar Shay As
October 28, 2023

I recently had a very positive experience with Roy of Elite Waterproofing & Roofing. I had a suspicion of a roof leak due to brown spots on my bathroom ceiling. Roy came in a timely manner to investigate. He told me about condensation causing the brown spots and he crawled in the crawl spaces, one of which was above the bathroom, and could not see any leaks. I did not need his roofing services, but my impressions of him are that he is trustworthy and he seems to care about his customers and does not want to charge when no problem exists. If I ever do have another suspicion of a leak, I will call him again.

Janice Halpern Avatar Janice Halpern
March 24, 2024

I used them for my roof installation in Roslyn. Very satisfied. Great communication and service. Definitely recommend 🙏

Shay Dalal Avatar Shay Dalal
December 24, 2023

EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL JOB. Well Done. 5 stars all around

reggie hanson Avatar reggie hanson
January 24, 2024

Roy was my contact at elite roofing. They did such an amazing job so honest so on point after we brought five estimates, everybody wanted to Charges on things that we shouldn’t been and done but they came in super professional got the job done in a timely matter

EYAL BERGER Avatar EYAL BERGER
October 28, 2023